Editorial stuff

Editorial Staff

(approved at a meeting of the Academic Council of Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University on November 29, 2018, № 10)


Editor-in-Chief:

Svitlana Sysoieva - Doctor  of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor, Academician of NAES of Ukraine, Academician-Secretary of the Department of General Pedagogy and Philosophy of Education of the NAES of Ukraine, Head of Anton Makarenko Charitable Foundation (Ukraine)
(e-mail:  s.sysoieva@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0003-2499-732X

Executive Editor:

Oksana Bulvinska - PhD  (Pedagogy), Senior researcher, Senior researcher of Scientific-Research Laboratory of Educology, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)

(e-mail:   o.bulvinska@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-6764-4340


Editorial Board:

Olha Oleksyuk – Doctor  of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor, Head of Musical Arts Theory and Methodology Department, Institute of Arts, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)
(e-mail: o.oleksiuk@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-7785-1239


Stanislav Karaman – Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Professor, Head of Ukrainian Language Department, Institute of Philology, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)
(e-mail: s.karaman@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0003-3186-375X

 

Tetiana Dereka -  Doctor of Sciences (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Professor of Physical Culture Theory and Methodology Department, Sumy State A. S. Makarenko Pedagogical University (Ukraine)
(e-mail: 24tetiana01@ukr.net)
ORCID iD  0000-0003-0998-1821


Natalia Mospan - PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of English Philology Department, Institute of Philology, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)
(e-mail: n.mospan@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0001-8610-7965


Roman Pavliuk -  PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Deputy Director for Research and Educational and Socio-Humanitarian Work, Institute of Human Sciences, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)
(e-mail:  r.pavliuk@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-8957-6158


Dmytro Bodnenko -  PhD  (Pedagogy), Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Chair of Information Technologies and Mathematic Disciplines, Faculty of Information Technology and Management, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)
(e-mail:  d.bodnenko@kubg.edu.ua)
ORCID iD 0000-0001-9303-6587


Iryna Vorotnykova -  PhD (Pedagogy), Associate Professor of the Chair of Methods of Natural-Mathematical Education and Technologies, In-Service Training Institute, Borys Grinchenko Kyiv University (Ukraine)
(e-mail:   i.vorotnykova@kubg.edu.ua
ORCID iD 0000-0003-1211-8885


Foreign Members of Editorial Board:

Marshall Christensen – PhD in History, Professor, founder of the International Organization Co-Serve International (USA).

(e-mail:  marshallkchristensen@gmail.com)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-9647-3632


Vasiliki Pliogou – PhD in Education, Lecturer, School of Education, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Greece).
(e-mail: pliogouv@gmail.com)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-1009-0287


Evgenia Theodotou – PhD in Education, Senior Lecturer, Cass School of Education and Communities, University of East London (UK)
(e-mail:  E.Theodotou@uel.ac.uk)
ORCID iD 0000-0003-4133-8609


Isaak M. Papadopoulos – PhD in Applied Linguistics and Language Teaching, Lecturer, School of Education, Humanities and Social Sciences, European University Cyprus (Cyprus)
(e-mail: isaak_calling@hotmail.com)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-3262-0314


Jarosław Charchuła – PhD in the Humanities in the Field of Sociology, Deputy Director of the Institute of Educational Sciences for Education, Jesuit University Ignatianum in Krakow (The Republic of Poland)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-8470-7374


Rastislav Nemec – PhD in Philosophy, Associate Professor of Faculty of Theology, University of Trnava (Slovak Republic)
ORCID iD 0000-0002-6920-6395